Website Manager

Text '2017DHLLtshq21058' to 844-83 to sign up for DHLL text alerts


Board of Directors

Drexel Hill Little League's Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who wish to serve the community.

Each member of the Board has had a player in the League, and so has been a parent in the League. Please use our Contact Information page if you have questions or concerns.

Board PositionBoard Member 
 League President Jack McCann
 League Vice President Sean Lee
 Facilities Manager Jack Vottero
 Secretary Meagan Rubino
 Treasurer Kat Hook
 Director of Baseball Jody Donahue
 Director of Softball Jim Mullen
 Director of Concessions Harry Williamson
 Baseball Player Agent & Director of Coaching Nicholas Hoyt
 Softball Player Agent & Director of Coaching Jesse Hook
 Director of Safety Pat Muldoon
 Director of Equipment Management Corey Lamberto
 Director of Player Development Dave Meno
 Director of Communications Jennifer Connor

Contact Us

Drexel Hill Little League

P.O. Box 427 
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania 19026

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Drexel Hill Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login